Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Wed, Feb 21

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Feb 22

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Feb 27

SmartList Builder

Texas $260.00
Tue, Mar 6

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Mar 6

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Wed, Mar 7

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Thu, Mar 8

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Mar 8

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Mar 13

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Mar 13

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Mar 13

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Wed, Mar 14

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Mar 15

Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Tue, Mar 20

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Tue, Mar 20

SmartList (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150
Wed, Mar 21

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Mar 22

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Apr 10

Intro to Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $250.00
Tue, Apr 17

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $425/$300
Tue, May 8

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195

Pages