Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Tue, Jul 11

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Tue, Jul 11

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Jul 12

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Wed, Jul 12

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $425/$300
Thu, Jul 13

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Jul 13

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Jul 18

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Jul 18

SmartList (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150
Tue, Jul 18

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Wed, Jul 19

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Jul 20

Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Tue, Jul 25

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Wed, Jul 26

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Jul 27

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Aug 8

Intro to Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $250.00
Thu, Aug 10

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Sep 5

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Sep 12

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Sep 19

SmartList (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150
Tue, Oct 10

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195

Pages