Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Wed, Aug 23

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Aug 24

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Aug 29

SmartList Builder

Texas $260.00
Tue, Sep 5

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Sep 6

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Thu, Sep 7

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Fri, Sep 8

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Fri, Sep 8

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Sep 12

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Sep 12

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Sep 12

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Wed, Sep 13

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Sep 14

Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Mon, Sep 18

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Tue, Sep 19

SmartList (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150
Wed, Sep 20

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Sep 21

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Oct 10

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Oct 10

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Wed, Oct 11

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00

Pages