Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Tue, Feb 21

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Feb 21

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Wed, Feb 22

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Feb 23

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Feb 23

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter

Minnesota $425.00
Fri, Feb 24

SmartList Builder

Texas $260.00
Wed, Mar 1

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Mar 7

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Tue, Mar 7

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Mar 7

Microsoft Dynamics GP Introduction

Minnesota $250.00
Wed, Mar 8

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Wed, Mar 8

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger / Bank Reconciliation

Minnesota $450.00
Thu, Mar 9

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Mar 9

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Payable

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Mar 9

Microsoft Dynamics GP Purchase Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Mar 9

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Mon, Mar 13

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Receivable

Minnesota $275.00
Mon, Mar 13

Microsoft Dynamics GP Sales Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Tue, Mar 14

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Mar 14

SmartList (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150

Pages