Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Mon, Feb 15

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)*

Arizona $400.00
Tue, Feb 16

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Tue, Feb 16

SmartList Builder (AZ)

Arizona $225/$150
Wed, Feb 17

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Feb 18

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Feb 23

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Feb 24

SmartList Builder

Texas $260.00
Thu, Feb 25

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter

Minnesota $425.00
Wed, Mar 2

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Mar 8

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Tue, Mar 8

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Mar 8

Microsoft Dynamics GP Introduction

Minnesota $250.00
Wed, Mar 9

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Wed, Mar 9

SQL Server Reporting Services for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $425/$300
Wed, Mar 9

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger / Bank Reconciliation

Minnesota $450.00
Thu, Mar 10

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Mar 10

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Payable

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Mar 10

Microsoft Dynamics GP Purchase Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Mar 10

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Mar 15

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00

Pages