Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Wed, Sep 2

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Tue, Sep 8

Microsoft Dynamics GP Introduction

Minnesota $250.00
Wed, Sep 9

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Wed, Sep 9

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger / Bank Reconciliation

Minnesota $450.00
Thu, Sep 10

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Sep 10

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Payable

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Sep 10

Microsoft Dynamics GP Purchase Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Sep 10

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Sep 15

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Sep 15

Microsoft Dynamics GP Inventory Control

Minnesota $275.00
Tue, Sep 15

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Wed, Sep 16

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Sep 17

Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Mon, Sep 21

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Receivable

Minnesota $275.00
Mon, Sep 21

Microsoft Dynamics GP Sales Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Tue, Sep 22

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Wed, Sep 23

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Sep 24

Microsoft Dynamics GP SmartList Builder

Minnesota $260.00
Thu, Sep 24

Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Tue, Oct 6

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00

Pages