Upcoming Training Schedule

Date Location Class Cost
Wed, Aug 24

SmartList Builder

Texas $260.00
Thu, Aug 25

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter

Minnesota $425.00
Tue, Sep 6

Introduction to Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $250.00
Tue, Sep 6

Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ)

Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Sep 6

Microsoft Dynamics GP Introduction

Minnesota $250.00
Wed, Sep 7

General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $450.00
Wed, Sep 7

Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger / Bank Reconciliation

Minnesota $450.00
Thu, Sep 8

Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Thu, Sep 8

Microsoft Dynamics GP Accounts Payable

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Sep 8

Microsoft Dynamics GP Purchase Order Processing

Minnesota $275.00
Thu, Sep 8

Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Mon, Sep 12

Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Mon, Sep 12

Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $275.00
Tue, Sep 13

Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 Days - AZ)

Arizona $995/$875
Tue, Sep 13

Microsoft Dynamics GP Inventory Control

Minnesota $275.00
Wed, Sep 14

Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $400.00
Thu, Sep 15

Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Thu, Sep 15

Microsoft Dynamics GP SmartList Builder

Minnesota $260.00
Tue, Sep 20

Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00
Wed, Sep 21

Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Texas $425.00

Pages