InterDyn BMI Office Locations

Minnesota Microsoft Dynamics Partner | InterDyn BMI

Minneapolis, MN

Headquarters

3001 Broadway St NE
Suite 320
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone | 651-639-0575
Toll-Free | 866-264-3249 
Fax | 651-639-0687

minneapolis@interdynbmi.com

Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix, AZ

Formerly Sherwood Systems

9201 N. 25th Ave.
Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Contact Us | 602-943-9696
Toll-Free | 866-264-3249
Fax | 602-943-9620

phoenix@interdynbmi.com

Little Rock, Arkansas Microsoft Dynamics GP Partners

Little Rock, AR

Formerly REACH-Solutions
11 Corporate Hill Drive
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone | 501-664-1180
Fax | 501-221-6998

littlerock@interdynbmi.com

Houston, TX Microsoft Dynamics Partners - InterDyn BMI

Houston, TX

Formerly InterDyn Progressive

5433 Westheimer Road
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77056

Phone | 713-626-5678
Fax | 713-626-5758

houston@interdynbmi.com

Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles, CA

Mailing Address
Downtown City National Plz.

515 S. Flower St.
36th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

losangeles@interdynbmi.com

San Francisco, California

San Francisco, CA

Mailing Address
425 Market Street
Suite 2200
San Francisco, CA 94105

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

sanfrancisco@interdynbmi.com

San Diego California Skyline

San Diego, CA

420 Stevens Avenue
Suite 350
Solana Beach, CA 92075

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

sandiego@interdynbmi.com

Microsoft Dynamics Partner Orlando Florida

Orlando, FL

Formerly InterDyn CFO

225 South Westmonte Drive 
Suite 2050
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Phone | 407-658 1874

orlando@interdynbmi.com

Miami, Florida

Miami, FL

Mailing Address
333 S. E. 2nd Avenue
Suite 2000
Miami, FL 33131

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

miami@interdynbmi.com

A skyline view of Tampa Florida

Tampa, FL

Formerly InterDyn CFO

SunTrust Financial Centre
401 E Jackson St. Suite 1870
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone | 813-227-9500

tampa@interdynbmi.com

Boise, ID

Boise, ID

Mailing Address
950 Bannock St.
Suite 1100
Boise, ID 83702

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

boise@interdynbmi.com

Downtown Chicago

Chicago, IL

Formerly InterDyn LANAC
Technology

33 N LaSalle St, Suite 2030
Chicago, IL 60602 

Toll-Free | 866-264-3249 

chicago@interdynbmi.com

Detroit, MI

Detroit, MI

InterDyn BMI
A Columbus Company

26622 Woodward Ave, Ste 105
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Phone | 866-264-3249
Fax | 248-281-0406

detroit@interdynbmi.com

Kansas City, Missouri Microsoft Dynamics GP Partners

Kansas City, MO

Mailing Address
Two Pershing Square
2300 Main Street
9th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone | 866-264-3249

kansascity@interdynbmi.com

Montana Microsoft Dynamics GP Partners

Billings, MT

401 N. 31st St. Suite 1705
Billings, MT 59101

Phone | 406-869-8670
Fax | 406-869-8672

billings@interdynbmi.com

Downtown Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Formerly InterDyn Remington

3960 Howard Hughes Pkwy.
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

lasvegas@interdynbmi.com

Microsoft Dynamics Partner in Albuquerque, NM

Albuquerque, NM

Formerly Sherwood Systems

P.O. Box 50057
Albuquerque, NM 87181-0057

Toll-Free | 866-264-3249

albuquerque@interdynbmi.com

Microsoft Dynamics Partner in Fargo, ND

Fargo, ND

Mailing Address
Brant Office Park
3523 45th Street South
Suite 100
Fargo, ND 58104

Phone | 866-264-3249

fargo@interdynbmi.com

Portland, OR

Portland, OR

Formerly InterDyn Remington

One World Trade Center
121 SW Salmon St. Ste. 1100
Portland, OR 97204

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

portland@interdynbmi.com

Downtown Salt Lake City, UT

Salt Lake City, UT

Mailing Address
222 S Main Street
5th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

saltlakecity@interdynbmi.com

Virginia Beach, VA

Virginia Beach, VA

Formerly Commerce Systems Group

Phone | 866-264-3249

virginiabeach@interdynbmi.com

Seattle, WA Downtown Skyline

Seattle, WA

Formerly InterDyn Remington

Mailing Address
601 Union St
Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98101 

Toll Free | 866-264-3249

seattle@interdynbmi.com